a sweet little bullet from a pretty little gun

you may not be her first, her last, or her only.
she loved before she may love again.
but if she would love you one day and you know it, what else matter?
she's not perfect - you aren't either, and the two of you may never be perfect togheter.
but if she can make you laugh, cause you to think twice, and admit to being human and making mistakes,
hold onto her and give her the most you can.
she may not be thinking about you every second of the day, but she will give you a part of her that she knows you can break
- her heart.
so don't hurt her, don't change her, don't analyze and don't expect more than she can give.
smile when she makes you happy, let her know when she makes you mad, and just miss her when she's not there.


ja, de blev va vaken hela natten till 9 på morgonen.. sen somna jag till klockan 1. sen blev de en lång & varm dusch och sedan bar de av mot stan för att möta malin, min sköna böna! då blev de lite shopping & även fika på waynes, super mysigt! vi hade rätt mycke catching upp to do med tanke på lovet som varit. men nu är nu uppdaterad igen!
efter stan så gled vi hem hit, hon gjorde en frisyr på mig i brist på annat att göra och sedan käka vi lite middag! nu har hon just åkt härifrån, så jag ska vell diska undan & sedan gå och mysa ner mig i sängen och se one tree hill tills ja lyckas somna ( vilket lär vara väldigt snart ).

imorn börjar skola, rätt skönt ändå att få in lite dagsrutiner igen, ska bli spännande å se hur nya schemat ser ut.

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback