oh, take me to your heart


I'm a thousand miles away. But boy, tonight you look so pretty!
Yes you do, times Square can't shine as bright as you
I swear it's true.
don't you go worry about the distance you know I'm right there if you get lonely, Give this song another listen!
Close your eyes. Listen to my voice, it's my disguise, I'm by your side.
hey there, I've got so much left to say, If every simple text I wrote to you would take your breath away
I'd write it all.
Even more in love with me you'd fall, We'd have it all!
A thousand miles seems pretty far
But they've got planes and trains and cars
I'd walk to you if I had no other way
Our friends would all make fun of us
and we'll just laugh along because we know
That none of them have felt this way.
We can do whatever we want to

- This one's for you

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback