love you long time


Twenty years from now, i'm going to look back and remember that there was one person who could turn every frown into a smile in a few simple words. The person who lifted my head when I was losing faith in myself. The person who carried tears on her shoulders after every fight, every break up, every death. The person who always knew what I was feeling by the look on my face. The one who accepted who I was when everyone else laughed in my face. The person that accepted every decision I made, believing that I’d make the right decision. The one girl who knew who I really was. The one that made the biggest difference in my life.
The girl who was my strength through hard times.
My best friend, we use to be inseperable. i miss you alot!
camilla

brb gråta. i loooove you!

2011-05-13 15:44:14
URL: http://ihateyourcrew.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback